What I Wore on Sunday

Hello, blog world! I decided for Superbowl Sunday, I would do some “pre-gaming” for Lent by getting a head start on my sacrifice. This season I’m going to give God the gift of time by turning off the television and using the charism He gave me to be a better witness and connect with more of my sisters. What better way to start than with a link-up celebrating modesty!

Image

 

 

 

So, go Niners! Banana Republic skirt from consignment store that got scrunched up after the walk home; under blouse from Maurice’s; red sweater from I don’t even remember.

Image

6 thoughts on “What I Wore on Sunday

Leave a Reply

