What I Wore Sunday: Sunday Snow. Again

Image

Happy First Sunday of Lent! This morning it was snowing. Unlike last week, when I had to think about getting to Mass amid drifts on a clear day, I had to think about how to dress practically as the wind blew snow all around me.

Image

The tops: a collection of white thermal, black and white tank, and white wrap-style blouse. All from I don’t even remember. πŸ˜›

The pants: purple “skinny” jeans from Kohls. I think the intention behind these straight-leg jeans were to be slim fit skinnies, but on my shape, I had to go up 2 sizes to get them to fit more appropriately than glorified leggings. πŸ˜› Those are what I wore underneath – Smart Wool to help buffer against the wind.

Β 

7 thoughts on “What I Wore Sunday: Sunday Snow. Again

Leave a Reply

