7QTF: Cheers and Jeers Edition

Image

Happy Friday, everyone! Click on the image for more link-up fun!

-1-

Cheers! to this song. Always makes me smile and want to fist pump in the air and belt out the lyrics at the top of my lungs.

-2-

Jeers to virtually every SLS, phthalate-free, paraben-free, organic shampoo I’ve tried. Not a single one seems to keep my hair non-greasy and slightly buoyant. Any recommendations for very thin, easily oily colored hair?

-3-

Cheers! to Josefina Rose wine. It tastes of strawberries. Perfect for balmy summer nights in. But you may not want to take my word for it–plenty of online wine snobs dislike it.

-4-

Jeers to my current landlord, who will not call back my prospective new landlord, and is holding up my signing a lease for a pretty painted apartment with exposed brick kitchen, fun roomie with the Kinect, a sweet cuddly kitty, and laundry. in. the unit. This has to be mine!

-5-

Cheers! to the Scooper Bowl. Had about 12 scoops of ice cream, if you count the pina colada that was disgusting. 🙂 I did not like that, and was very glad to not be caught in the rain.

-6-

Jeers to the characters on Mad Men. It is very hard to find a person on that show to root for. Bunch of philandering men with wonderful wives that they cheat on. I am on Season 2. If anyone watches the show and can help me out, please let me know!

-7-

Cheers! to all the wonderful ladies I met with the “Not Alone” series!

4 thoughts on “7QTF: Cheers and Jeers Edition

  1. I love that you use jeers and cheers! Also, I know how you feel with your Mad Men problem. I don’t watch Mad Men, but I watched Mistresses today….and I was just very disappointed. But what was I expecting with a title like that?? Anyway, I’m excited for your part in the “Not Alone” series. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

