7QTF: It’s Almost Time!

7_quick_takes_sm1

Hit up Jen and the rest for more fun!

Oh goodness. If I had the choice, I would never plan for a book release the first week of the New Year. First Thanksgiving was late and now there’s a mad dash to get all of Christmas pre-gaming done, pre-marketing done, and maintain some semblance of sanity before reuniting with family on Christmas. Oh, and throw in a longish-distance relationship, driving in ice and snow, and I’m just…

BLESSED. 😀 Really and truly.

[1]

You can PRE-ORDER my book! Just click on the page tab above! Orders will ship out via media mail on Monday, January 6. Epiphany. How fitting!

[2]

Just so you know, yes I have an Amazon page for the book, but it won’t go live until after January 1. But I do not have my own store. Best way for me the author is through the above Square account.

[3]

And, yes, my publisher has a page. Every purchase made from store.pauline.org will directly benefit in the greatest way the congregation of the Daughters of St. Paul.

[4]

Parents, guardians, and care-givers! There is a survey! Two author friends and I would like to plan an event based on YOU needs as Catholic families! Please take a moment to fill it out. You could win a set of THREE books (including yours truly’s of course).

[5]

The other two are THIS book on Saint John Paul II and THIS book, which will be available in January IN SPANISH!!!!

51zLHEjHXuL._SX258_BO1%2C204%2C203%2C200_        ForeverYou1

SmprTu_cover1-1024x892

[6]

I would be remiss if I did this lady-heavy link-up without one ounce of relationship-ness. Mr. Sweet is doing great and I’m going to miss him so much when I go home to Florida for two weeks next week. :/

[7]

Virtue of the Month: Patience. I think I’ve been doing okay with this one. Usually, when I get so impatient, instead of talking out my frustrations, I just blow up. But one particularly anxiety-inducing thing that had me concerned was resolved with no drama…but quite a bit of sweetness, actually. 🙂

Have a blessed week, everyone!

Leave a Reply

