7 in 7: Late Randomness

I AM NOT LATE! There is a 6th post for the 7 in 7!!!! And unlike the rest of the previous posts, this one is purely crafted on the day it will post…in like 2 minutes.

Today was really fun: Oscar Animated Shorts, sledding, a delicious pastry, and q-t with Mr. Sweet.

But none of that should be an excuse. Discipline can be really hard for me. I might be making a decision soon that requires me to be disciplined 100% of the time. This month could be really interesting–book events, a birthday, snow (OF COURSE), so it will be a really good test for me.

Ugh. I hate tests.

Leave a Reply

