What I Wore Sunday

newbutton

Linking up with Holly and the rest!

wp-1463926640240.jpg

I love this outfit for Mass. It’s a great transitional piece from cool spring to a warmer start of summer. The sleeves are a little long, but the hem is just right. I wanted to wear it for Pentecost last weekend, but it was much too cold! 😛

Dress: Charming Charlie sale, with coupon was a STEAL. Cami also from Charming Charlie, but bought earlier – wasn’t that lucky that it matched!

Boots: I forget the brand, but they’re winter specific and water resistant. Perfect for a 65 and rainy morning.

Like fashion? Know a teen who likes fashion? Want the girls to be encouraged in modesty? Enter the giveaway for my novel Ten Commandments for Kissing Gloria Jean, which has the Catholic Writers’ Guild Seal of Approval! Five signed copies heading out in June.

7491-4_actual size

a Rafflecopter giveaway

7 thoughts on “What I Wore Sunday

  1. Is this a new blog for you? Are you still using your Britt Leigh site? I thought this was a different person at first! Then I saw your book, and was like, “Wait! Did Britt get a new website or did someone try to claim her book as theirs?” Lol!

    • Hi! I have an author site for book/writer stuff and this blog for Catholic lady stuff. (And some book) 🙂

Leave a Reply

